Make your own free website on Tripod.com
BuiltWithNOF
NSW Govt Members

Electorate

Name

Position

Contact Details

Blue Mountains

Debus, Bob

  • Attorney General
  • Minister for the Environment
  • and Minister for the Arts
  • Australian Labor Party member

Ministerial Office:
Phone (02) 9228 3071
Fax (02) 9228 3166
bob.debus@debus.minister.nsw.gov.au

Electorate Office:
Phone (02) 4751 3298
Fax (02) 4751 1245
bluemountains@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Cessnock

Hickey, Kerry

  • Minister for Local Government
  • Australian Labor Party member

Ministerial Office:
Phone (02) 9228 3333
Fax (02) 9228 5551
localgovt@hickey.minister.nsw.gov.au

Electorate Office:
Phone (02) 4991 1466
Fax (02) 4991 1103
ahickey@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Gosford

Hartcher, Chris

  • Shadow Minister for Planning
  • Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations
  • Shadow Minister for the Central Coast
  • Liberal Party member

Phone (02) 4325 1603
Fax (02) 4324 2356
gosford@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Ku-ring-gai

O'Farrell, Barry

  • Deputy Leader of the Opposition
  • Shadow Minister for Transport
  • Shadow Minister for Ports and Waterways
  • Liberal Party member

Phone (02) 9487 8588
Fax (02) 9487 8550
barry.o'farrell@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Lakemba

Iemma, Morris

  • Premier
  • Treasurer
  • and Minister for Citizenship
  • Australian Labor Party member

Ministerial Office:
Phone (02) 9228 5239
Fax (02) 9228 3934
thepremier@www.nsw.gov.au

Electorate Office:
Phone (02) 9584 1788
Fax (02) 9584 1945
lakemba@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Mulgoa

Beamer, Diane

  • Minister for Western Sydney
  • Minister for Fair Trading
  • and Minister Assisting the Minister for Commerce
  • Australian Labor Party member

Ministerial Office:
Phone (02) 9228 4130
Fax (02) 9228 4131
MinWestSyd@beamer.minister.nsw.gov.au

Electorate Office:
Phone (02) 9834 2999
Fax (02) 9834 3900
mulgoa@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Myall Lakes

Turner, John

  • Shadow Minister for Local Government
  • Shadow Minister for Fair Trading
  • The Nationals member

Phone (02) 6555 4099
Fax (02) 6555 4780
myalllakes@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Rockdale

Sartor, Frank

  • Minister for Planning
  • Minister for Redfern Waterloo
  • Minister for Science and Medical Research
  • and Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Cancer)
  • Australian Labor Party member

Ministerial Office:
Phone (02) 9228 4700
Fax (02) 9228 4711
office@sartor.minister.nsw.gov.au

Electorate Office:
Phone (02) 9597 1414
Fax (02) 9567 0508
rockdale@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Smithfield

Scully, Carl

  • Minister for Police
  • and Minister for Utilities
  • Australian Labor Party member

Ministerial Office:
Phone (02) 9228 4455
Fax (02) 9228 4633
carl.scully@scully.minister.nsw.gov.au

Electorate Office:
Phone (02) 9726 8668
Fax (02) 9728 4824
smithfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Vaucluse

Debnam, Peter

  • Leader of the Opposition
  • Shadow Treasurer
  • Shadow Minister for Western Sydney
  • Shadow Minister for Citizenship
  • Liberal Party member

Phone (02) 9369 3017
Fax (02) 9389 8050
peter.debnam@parliament.nsw.gov.au