Make your own free website on Tripod.com

© 2005 Winston Hills Residents Action Group. All Rights Reserved.

BuiltWithNOF
Local Councillors

Representing Winston Hills and Caroline Chisholm Ward

    Cr Chris E Worthington

    14 Morley Court
    BAULKHAM HILLS NSW 2153

    LABOR

    Mobile 0414 603 603

    Tel (Cnl) 9806 5972

    Fax (Cnl) 9806 5924

    Cr Paul B Barber
    Lord Mayor

    7 Davies Street
    NORTH PARRAMATTA NSW 2151

    LABOR

    Mobile (bus) 0414 190 208

    Tel (pri) 9630 2315

    Tel (Cnl) 9806 5967

    Fax (Cnl) 9806 5924

    Cr Brian W Prudames

    Villa 118 "The Willows"
    226 Windsor Road
    NORTHMEAD NSW 2152

    LIBERAL

    Mobile 0431 506 054

    Tel (Cnl) 9806 5971

    Tel (pri) 9688 6941

    Fax (pri) 9639 9993

 To e-mail a Councillor
Click Here

 Mail Address:

 Parramatta City Council
 
P.O. Box 32
 Parramatta NSW 2124

 Lord Mayor:

 Cr Paul Barber
 
pbarber@parracity.nsw.gov.au

 General Manager:

 Mr. John Neish
 
jneish@parracity.nsw.gov.au

 

Cr Paul Barber (Lord Mayor)
0414 190 208
pbarber@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr David Borger
0416 035 815
dborger@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Anita Brown
0431 506 051
abrown@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr John Chedid
0431 506 055
jchedid@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Pierre Esber (Deputy Lord Mayor)
0414 190 204
pesber@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Julia Finn
0414 190 202
jfinn@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Paul Garrard
0414 504 504
pgarrard@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Tony Issa OAM
0414 333 300
tonyissa@parracity.nsw.gov.au
 

Cr Omar Jamal
0431 506 053
ojamal@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Chiang Lim
0427 277 299
clim@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Brian Prudames
0431 506 054
bprudames@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Maureen Walsh
0416 035 819
mwalsh@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Lorraine Wearne
0416 035 817
lwearne@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Andrew Wilson
0414 190 205
andrewwilson@parracity.nsw.gov.au

Cr Chris Worthington
0414 603 603
cworthington@parracity.nsw.gov.au
 

[Home] [About Us] [Latest News] [Inappropriate Development] [Who to Contact] [How You Can Help]